Fixtures for the 2000 / 2001 Season

 

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Oct Nov Dec

 

Date

Home Team

 

Away Team

Mon 30 October 2000

Hangmans

V

Baulkliners

Tue 31 October 2000

Hangmans B

V

Rohais

 

Spyder Monkees

V

Layabouts

Mon 6 November 2000

Rohais

V

Hangmans

Tue 7 November 2000

Baulkliners

V

Breakaways

 

Giants

V

Hangmans B

Mon 13 November 2000

Hangmans

V

Giants

Tue 14 November 2000

Breakaways

V

Rohais

 

Hangmans B

V

Layabouts

Mon 20 November 2000

Layabous

V

Hangmans

Tue 21 November 2000

Baulkliners

V

Spyder Monkees

 

Giants

V

Breakaways

Mon 28 November 2000

Baulkliners

V

Rohais

 

Breakaways

V

Layabouts

 

Spyder Monkees

V

Hangmans B

Mon 4 December 2000

Hangmans B

V

Hangmans

Tue 5 December 2000

Giants

V

Baulkliners

 

Rohais

V

Spyder Monkees

Mon 11 December 2000

Spyder Monkees

V

Hangmans

Tue 12 December 2000

Baulkliners

V

Layabouts

 

Breakaways

V

Hangmans B

 

Rohais

V

Giants

Mon 8 January 2001

Hangmans

V

 Breakaways

Tue 9 January 2001

Giants

V

Spyder Monkees

 

Layabouts

V

Rohais

Tues 16 January 2001

Baulkliners

V

Hangmans B

 

Breakaways

V

Spyder Monkees

 

Giants

V

Layabouts

Mon 22 January 2001

Baulkliners

V

Rohais

Tue 23 January 2001

Layabouts

V

Spyder Monkees

 

Rohais

V

Hangmans B

Tue 30 January 2001

Team Knockout First Round

Mon 5 February 2001

Hangmans

V

Rohais

Tue 6 February 2001

Breakaways

V

Baulkliners

 

Hangmans B

V

Giants

Mon 12 February 2001

Giants

V

Hangmans

Tue 13 February 2001

Layabout

V

Hangmans B

 

Rohais

V

Breakaways