List of Private Home Pages

Name Home Page Title Last Modified
steven archenoul Submit your pet bird to the picture board Sun 17 Jun 2001 14:03
Sian lol Sat 16 Jun 2001 16:49
Andy Cameron Take a look - its a laugh Thu 14 Jun 2001 21:16
kathy sanders Brehon Agencies Thu 14 Jun 2001 20:48
Margaret Help Silken Passions Thu 14 Jun 2001 20:48
maureen jehan camellia collection Thu 14 Jun 2001 20:48
Daniel Wilmot Wilburg's Website Thu 14 Jun 2001 15:39
Darren Alderton Bird Watching Wed 13 Jun 2001 16:49
mark Le Page Travel Photos Just added Sri Lanka Photo's Mon 11 Jun 2001 20:43
william le bargy Joke Zone - (Last Updated 11/6/01) (Next Update - 16/6/01) Mon 11 Jun 2001 13:18
Anthony Le Page Current Weather for ST. Peter Port updated every 30 mins. Thu 07 Jun 2001 23:48
darren Alderton Darren's Web Page. Thu 07 Jun 2001 18:21
J C my_page Thu 07 Jun 2001 12:54
GMOC GMOC Guernsey Mini Owners Club Wed 06 Jun 2001 23:26
Chris Bullock Madcars & XR2i for sale Wed 06 Jun 2001 16:28
Julian Clarke http://www.gtonline.net/private/jclarke Wed 06 Jun 2001 16:20
Jamiel Kandili Whoopassinc's WWF Multimedia Web Site Mon 04 Jun 2001 23:44
Martin Cordall THE MANSE Mon 04 Jun 2001 17:39
Matt Hale Sophie's "Ducati" World! Sat 02 Jun 2001 22:04
Lee Roussel BESS SHOULD DIE AND GO TO HELL Wed 30 May 2001 14:34
Neale Packham The Fragshack Tue 29 May 2001 16:33
Joshua Davey World Wrestling Federation Mon 28 May 2001 08:42
paul thorn LIVERPOOL TREBLE WINNERS Sun 27 May 2001 18:00
Caleb Zunino Singapore Pics - Mostly Bizarre Thu 24 May 2001 16:30
Matthew Jones http://www.gtonline.net/private/mattjones Sun 20 May 2001 14:30
Robert Le Bargy Thu 17 May 2001 17:46
David Inglis Bowmen of Guernsey Wed 16 May 2001 11:25
Roberto Gouveia Mon 14 May 2001 16:58
dino castro Sun 13 May 2001 10:02
Sandra Le Sauvage Silvy and Her Kits Sat 12 May 2001 23:19
david dowding Spyro 2 Cheats Sat 12 May 2001 10:21
caroline davey The Resource Zone Wed 09 May 2001 16:39
Guy Brown Mon 07 May 2001 14:37
Michael Holliday The Information Page Wed 02 May 2001 14:21
James Walker Colourbyte Tue 01 May 2001 20:05
Omar Kandili www.ThemeTitan.co.uk Fri 27 Apr 2001 11:35
Derek Bridel Sunsets Wed 25 Apr 2001 21:38
phillip shell dj.ormer Wed 25 Apr 2001 20:56
Jerry Bligh JERRY'S JALOPY'S Wed 25 Apr 2001 17:46
Chris Domaille Fri 20 Apr 2001 01:21
Luke O'Donnell Thu 19 Apr 2001 18:11
Peter Johns PETER JOHNS - Web Site Designer Thu 19 Apr 2001 15:49
Peter Lucas GHHH + Jokes Wed 18 Apr 2001 20:32
Elizabeth Walton Clos du Valle W.I. Wed 18 Apr 2001 17:37
Andrew Barlow Mr B Wed 18 Apr 2001 17:13
Bob Parsons Alyth & Bob Parsons - Proud to live in Guernsey - updated 18/4/2001 Wed 18 Apr 2001 08:26
chris spinks The Arrival of Ben Fri 13 Apr 2001 18:04
Mark Vaudin Valdamar's EQ page Fri 13 Apr 2001 17:51
Adrian Vaudin Ade Vaudin Videos Fri 13 Apr 2001 14:53
Mark David Gnomeland Sat 07 Apr 2001 15:36
Paul Gaudion Paul's mad hobby pages... Fri 06 Apr 2001 00:18
Paul Seammen SCORPIONS SOFTBALL CLUB Mon 02 Apr 2001 15:51
George Morris Welcome to Jess's, Chris's and George's web pages Wed 28 Mar 2001 10:42
Daniel Hewlett Dans Portal of Randomness Wed 28 Mar 2001 09:55
nigel cann Guernsey Electrical Contractors Association Sun 25 Mar 2001 11:33
Sandra Le Sauvage Property Developers Sat 24 Mar 2001 19:33
Dave Jackson Madcars :) Wed 21 Mar 2001 20:55
William Kay A Selection of Recipies I Have Colected over the Years Tue 20 Mar 2001 16:25
James Ogier The SSS network Mon 19 Mar 2001 13:00
Katie Neville Devil nevilles page Mon 19 Mar 2001 12:46
Jason Monaghan Doc Monaghan. Tue 13 Mar 2001 10:10
Matthew Burton ECPP Counter-Strike Clan Sun 11 Mar 2001 20:43
Bob Le Lievre Sat 10 Mar 2001 18:01
Paul Renyard Limelight Karaoke Tue 06 Mar 2001 19:42
Julie Inder Mon 05 Mar 2001 20:33
Stephen Mauger Sheepys Page Mon 05 Mar 2001 15:48
David Ozanne FIDDLERS FANCIES - advice about instruments of the violin family Thu 01 Mar 2001 11:50
simon roger deleted changed career yippie!!!!! Tue 27 Feb 2001 21:36
Terry de la Mare MASS/Peugeot Mallock Clubmans Racing Car Tue 20 Feb 2001 22:45
Peter Le Prevost Tue 20 Feb 2001 18:48
Rocquaine Man Stop this act of vandalism at Rocquaine! Fri 16 Feb 2001 18:23
andy petty html://andyguns.go.to Tue 13 Feb 2001 21:54
Adrian Vaudin My Digital Photo Gallery Sun 11 Feb 2001 16:42
Steve Thomas Home page for Steve, Trish & Emily Thomas Sun 11 Feb 2001 13:33
David Agnelli SPECTRUM CAMERA CLUB Sun 11 Feb 2001 13:12
Dave Andrews Index.htm Sun 11 Feb 2001 12:40
Craig Mahe Sephi87507's Final Fantasy Site Fri 02 Feb 2001 00:00
Bill Thomson Wed 31 Jan 2001 00:00
Nigel Staples Nigel Staples Mon 15 Jan 2001 00:00
Ryan Howlett Fragshack - The Islands Premier Computer LAN Group Thu 11 Jan 2001 00:00
Daniel Wilmot The Jerry Atrik Show Wed 10 Jan 2001 00:00
Joshua Davey Joshua's Pokemon Page Fri 05 Jan 2001 00:00
Wendy Bowen Bella Basset Hound Fri 05 Jan 2001 00:00
Gavin Lanoe Just added "How To" backup DVD's! Wed 03 Jan 2001 00:00
Christopher Vine Thu 28 Dec 2000 00:00
Brian Bonniwell Sailing Yacht - For Sale Tue 12 Dec 2000 00:00
Colin Gaudion Classic Science Fiction Sat 09 Dec 2000 00:00
Ian Quinn Ian Quinn - Vehicle Sales Thu 07 Dec 2000 00:00
Stuart Cameron Stuart Cameron's Homepage Thu 07 Dec 2000 00:00
Joe Martel Countdown Wed 06 Dec 2000 00:00
Sue Le Tissier Pedigree Bengals Tue 05 Dec 2000 00:00
Roger Le Poidevin lepoidevin.com Sun 03 Dec 2000 00:00
William de Sausmarez Guernsey Chat! Fri 01 Dec 2000 00:00
Rachel Lee Rachels Page - looking for female rugby players or/and wannabes :o) Sun 26 Nov 2000 00:00
Janice Meakin St Martins Athletic Club Wed 22 Nov 2000 00:00
Steve Brooks Steve Brooks - Bury Black Pudding Web Site Sat 18 Nov 2000 00:00
Andre Barnes The Source Wed 15 Nov 2000 00:00
Alistair McInnes Kings Mills Brass Mon 13 Nov 2000 00:00
Gordon young PLEASE ! Help a Feral Cat Find a Home Thu 26 Oct 2000 00:00
George Durkin Rudiged Trial One Exercise Only Sun 22 Oct 2000 00:00
Richard Meacock Richard Meacock and the death threat Tue 10 Oct 2000 00:00
King Prawn prawny.com Tue 03 Oct 2000 00:00
Eric Bisson Guernsey Sporting Club Wed 27 Sep 2000 00:00
Annette Quayle Tue 26 Sep 2000 00:00
TIM SINNERTON THE SINNERTONS Tue 19 Sep 2000 00:00
Frede Fernandez My Studio Sun 17 Sep 2000 00:00
Russell Meakin st martins school's web site Sat 02 Sep 2000 00:00
Mark O'Toole Fri 25 Aug 2000 00:00
David Aslett to Tue 22 Aug 2000 00:00
James Gower jag1 Tue 22 Aug 2000 00:00
Adam Cox Adam's Personal Home Page Sat 19 Aug 2000 00:00
Ray Smith Ecuador 2000 Fri 18 Aug 2000 00:00
Patrick Le Marchant Plem Wed 02 Aug 2000 00:00
Ken Finch Santi Villa Guest House Tue 01 Aug 2000 00:00
Steven Corley THE STEVE CORLEY FAMILY SITE Mon 24 Jul 2000 00:00
Ryan Cirigliano Page coming shortly.... Sun 23 Jul 2000 00:00
Paul Guillou Paul Guillou & Family Sun 23 Jul 2000 00:00
Caleb Zunino The GTiR Menu Mon 17 Jul 2000 00:00
Wayne Le Vote Guernsey Youth Theatre Tue 04 Jul 2000 00:00
Ryan Cirigliano Pollution Magazine Sat 24 Jun 2000 00:00
jason bradley CLAN KRUSTY... Wed 07 Jun 2000 00:00
Michael Leach Chris and Mike Thu 01 Jun 2000 00:00
ken finch KEN FINCH FOR ST PETER PORT DEPUTY Wed 24 May 2000 00:00
chris morris Chris Morris Tue 23 May 2000 19:16
Jeremy Aston My Home Page Mon 22 May 2000 00:00
Tracey Robilliard Time is Running Out Wed 17 May 2000 00:00
MARK PASSMORE loadsamaoney get paid to surf web guide Fri 12 May 2000 23:01
David Whitby Male Fashion Fri 12 May 2000 02:31
Valerie Travers Valeries Gallery Wed 10 May 2000 00:00
Tom Wright Connaught Page Tue 09 May 2000 00:00
Mike Freestone Freeby's Web Site Mon 01 May 2000 00:00
roberto gouveia index.htm Thu 27 Apr 2000 02:00
Eric Bisson Guernsey Sporting Club Mon 24 Apr 2000 20:22
Kurt Nadler Mon 24 Apr 2000 00:00
Neil Archer Stage Door Theatre Company Sat 22 Apr 2000 07:29
Indian Cottage Indian Cottage Takeaway Thu 13 Apr 2000 23:37
Andrew Liddle Andy's Page Thu 13 Apr 2000 00:00
Tony Fiore Pokemon and the Fiore's Sun 09 Apr 2000 11:19
john inder After-8-Entertainments Tue 04 Apr 2000 21:06
Richard Elliott YJC - Official website of local rock band, YJC Tue 04 Apr 2000 15:17
Jason Bishop Jason Bishop Home Page Mon 03 Apr 2000 18:37
IT Department Mon 03 Apr 2000 16:13
Mike Sloan The Sloan Family, GU3WHN and Bailiwick WAB Squares Sun 02 Apr 2000 17:26
Richard Marshall Thu 30 Mar 2000 20:47
Gary Bougourd index.htm.bougourd Mon 27 Mar 2000 00:00
Charles Heyworth Heyworth's in the UK.... Sun 26 Mar 2000 21:00
Max Besnard My Home Page Mon 20 Mar 2000 13:59
clive ogier furnishing finds guernsey Mon 20 Mar 2000 00:00
Eric Rogers Quit It Thu 16 Mar 2000 00:00
Jonathan Cook JONBOYS Wed 15 Mar 2000 12:33
Carl Armitage Kites and more .... Fri 10 Mar 2000 15:10
P Bougourd Paulsite Wed 08 Mar 2000 00:00
Denis Le Marchant-Smith WALT DISNEY WORLD TRAVEL TIPS Fri 03 Mar 2000 00:00
Phil Cooper Phil Cooper's home page (GU0SUP) Wed 23 Feb 2000 10:02
Ian Bishop Guernsey Links Wed 23 Feb 2000 00:00
Peter Holloway Nurse/ACLS Fri 18 Feb 2000 11:18
Laura Graham Guernsey Hockey Web Site Tue 15 Feb 2000 12:57
nigel gallichan Sat 12 Feb 2000 20:27
Daniel Blondel Daniel Blondel's Web Site - Sorry if it is pretty poor. Thu 03 Feb 2000 17:32
John Hobbs Guernsey Chest and Heart Association Sun 16 Jan 2000 16:30
Dave Barrett Dave Barrett Thu 13 Jan 2000 22:49
Phil Lenfestey Phil's post-cam! Wed 05 Jan 2000 00:00
dave saunders Mon 01 Jan 1900 00:00
T Orchard Mon 01 Jan 1900 00:00
PETE HARRISON
Andrew Fusellier
Patrick Cunningham Listen to some muzic