Fines Committe

More news to follow…watch this page.

Fines Committe are:   Adrian Norman
                                Matt Butterfield
                                Pete Carey
                                Chris Gill
                                Ollie Goddard
                                Kees Jager
                                Philip Radford
                                Richard Radford
                                Jamie Chambers

Despite a third member of the Colombians having a brush with the law who didn’t appreciate his drunken behaviour there are no fines to report so far this season.  There are, however, a number of Colombians who have yet to be initiated.

Some of these were dealt with at Christmas and the sight was horrific!  Five grown men drink all sorts of concoctions to the bitter end, provided entertainment to the last.

The rest will be dealt with over the close season and reports will follow.