Chalkers Skittles - Spring 2002

Hi folks

Here are the teams for the rest of the season - please let me know if you are not available for any of the matches.

Those in italics are confirmed as available, and are playing.  Click here to take you to the next game

{Players registered so far are:  Chris, Jane, Kate, Glenis, Nick, Julian, Colin, Gareth, Peter and Mac}

(last updated  10:11 PM  Thursday, 04 April 2002)

DATE & TIME

TEAM

RESULT

Thursday 10 January at 8.15 pm

V Motorollers

Chris, Colin, Jane, Julian, Kate, Gareth

lost

Thursday 17 January at 7.30 pm

V Minotaurs

Chris, Mac, Jane, Julian, Nick, Peter, Colin, Kate

lost

Thursday 24 January at 8.15 pm

V Lungy’s Legends

Colin, Gareth, Kate, Mac, Nick, Peter, Chris

won

Thursday 31 January at 9 pm

V Red Devils

Chris, Colin, Gareth, Jane, Julian, Mac

lost

Thursday 7 February at 9 pm

V Sappers

Jane, Julian, Kate, Mac, Nick, Peter, Chris ??

Lost

Mon - Fri 11-15 February

Knockouts  watch noticeboard  tba

=

Tuesday 19 February at 9 pm

V Guys n Dolls

Chris, Gareth, Glenis, Colin, Nick and Peter

won

Thursday 28 February

No game

 

Thursday 7 March at 7.30 pm

V Strikers

Chris, Colin, Mac, Jane, Kate, Julian

Won

Thursday 14 March at 8.15 pm

V UFO’s

Chris, Gareth, Julian, Nick, Kate, Peter

Won

Thursday 21 March at 8.15 pm

V Motorollers

Colin, Mac, Jane, Gareth, Kate, rob

Won

Thursday 28 March at 7.30 pm

V Minotaurs

Chris, Colin, Mac, Jane, Julian, Nick

postponed

Thursday 4 April, 9.15 pm

Ko match - v Red Devils

Chris, Julian, Mac, Jane, Nick, and Gareth

Won

Thursday 11 April 8.15 pm

V Lungy’s Legend

Chris, Gareth, Julian, Nick, Kate, Peter

nextt

Thursday 18 April 9 pm

V Red Devils

Colin, Mac, Jane, Gareth, Kate, Peter,

 

Thursday 25 April 9 pm

V Sappers 

 4 those who’ve missed out: Peter?, Nick?