Chalkers Skittles - results for autumn 2001

Players registered so far are:  Chris, Jane, Kate, Glenis, Nick, Julian, Colin, Gareth, Peter and Mac

DATE & TIME

TEAM

RESULT

Tuesday 4 September at 9 pm

V Guys n Dolls

Mac, Chris, Jane, Colin, Nick and Glenis

Won

194 v 191

Thursday 20 September at 7.30 pm

V Strikers

Mac, Julian, Colin, Kate, Nick and Chris

Won

207 v 204

Thursday 27 September at 8.15 pm

V UFO’s

Jane,  Kate, Gareth, Chris, Julian and Nick

Lost

 

Thursday 4 October at 8.15 pm

V Motorollers

,

Won

Thursday 11 October at 7.30 pm

V Minotaurs

 

Won

Thursday 18 October at 8.15 pm

V Lungy’s Legends

Mac,  Colin, Jane, Nick, Sue , and Andy

Won

Thursday 25 October at 9 pm

V Red Devils

Jane, Julian, Gareth, ?, Nick, Chris

Lost

Thursday 1 November at 9 pm

V Sappers

Glenis, Colin, Gareth, Peter, Kate, Mac, Chris, Julian

Won

Tuesday 6 November at 9 pm

V Guys n Dolls

Glenis, Chris, Colin, Jane, Julian, Nick

Lost

Thur 15 November 7.30 pm

Knock outs  see noticeboard

Chris, Colin, Julian, Kate, Mac Nick, Peter

Won

Thursday 22 November

No game

 

Thursday 29 November at 7.30 pm

V Strikers

Gareth, Jane, Kate, Mac, Nick, Peter, chris

Won

Friday 30 November

Xmas Quiz

cancelled

Thursday 6 December at 8.15 pm

V UFO’s

Colin, Chris, Julian, Gareth, mac Nick, Peter

Won

Saturday 4pm 15 December

Xmas Draw at Hampshire Lodge